Skip to main content

Our Team

Monica Harris

Manager
0429 703 340
Monica.Harris@paratusclinical.com

Dr Joshua Kim

Principal Investigator
02 4347 9184
Joshua.Kim@paratusclinical.com

Zoe Parsons

Patient Recruitment Lead
0499 221 124
Zoe.Parsons@paratusclinical.com

Karin Marshall

Coordinator
02 4347 9180
Karin.Marshall@paratusclinical.com

Lauren Marshall

Coordinator
02 4347 9181
Lauren.Marshall@paratusclinical.com

Ziggy Burnett

Coordinator
02 4347 9183
Ziggy.Burnett@paratusclinical.com

Angela Gilchrist

Research Nurse
02 4393 3852
Angela.Gilchrist@paratusclinical.com

Ann Thomas

Administrator
02 4393 3852
Ann.Thomas@paratusclinical.com

Emily Featherstone

Administrator
02 4393 3852
Emily.Featherstone@paratusclinical.com